header

BBC Countryfile Live (north)
15th - 18th August 2019 at Castle Howard, Yorkshire
First year of this iconic live event, following the success of its sister show at Blenheim Palace.
Held AtCastle Howard
Locationwww.countryfilelive.com for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle or Steph on 01367 860017 or email enquiries@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketswww.countryfilelive.com
Sale open
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
Ampleforth Abbey Drinks29sarah.cobb@ampleforth.org.ukwww.ampleforthabbeydrinks.org.uk
Beautiful Brows 17keelincarroll@gmail.comwww.beautifulbrowsandlashes.com
Berber Leather LTD39 sales@berberleather.com 
Blueberry London1Blueberry.london@email.comwww.blueberrry.london.co.uk
Burbi78sales@burbi.co.ukwww.burbi.co.uk
Casada Health and Beauty Ltd58, 82chandan.guha-roy@casada.org.uk www.casada.co.uk
Cayman Islands Tourism35RTrasler@caymanislands.kywww.divecayman.ky
Claire Baxter Fine Art76enquiries@clairebaxterfineart.co.ukWWW.CLAIREBAXTERFINEART.CO.UK
Conservatory Insulations59tracy@conservatoryinsulations.comwww.conservatoryinsulations.com
Eden Garden France38samyy7516@gmail.com 
Forever Living Products11louisecroft@flp.comwww.foreverflyinghigh.flp.com
Freddie's Flowers28lydia@freddiesflowers.comwww.freddiesflowers.com
Galijah Cashmere 55info@galijah.co.ukwww.galijah.co.uk
Helen-E Cosmetics85contact@helen-e.comwww.helen-e.com
Husen Moda63info@husenmoda.comwww.husenmoda.com
ibeani20sales@ibeani.co.ukwww.ibeani.co.uk
iStyle42lc.trading@hotmail.com 
Just Jules Jewellery7ainfo@just-julesjewellery.co.ukwww.justjules-jewellery.co.uk
K Co Beauty & Brows3kathy_complexion@hotmail.comwww.kcouk.com
Khayri Olives97khayri@hotmail.co.ukwww.khayriolives.com
Kin Vodka43kinvodka.events@gmail.comwww.kinvodka.co.uk
Lauren’s Cows74jude@laurenscows.comwww.laurenscows.com
Lequiou64lequiou@sky.comwww.lilybatterson.com
Magic Knife89magicknife@live.co.ukwww.magic-knife.website
Magnetic Jewellery10dorothyjenkins47@hotmail.comwww.My-magnets.co.uk
Mix14 Ltd25gary@mix14.co.uk 
Moyou Nails49office@omgmarketing.comwww.moyou.co.uk
Noveltea70katie.gorwits@tea-venture.comwww.noveltea-drinks.com
O'Donnell Moonshine19markets@odonnellmoonshine.co.ukwww.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk
Perfect Tipple 2sales@perfecttipple.co.ukwww.perfecttipple.co.uk
Pink Lily Photography8andrea@pinklilyphotography.co.ukwww.pinklilyphotography.co.uk
Portsonachan Hotel 108portsonachan8@aol.comwww.portsonachanhotel.co.uk
Puppets, Plays and Story Days9info@puppetsplaysandstorydays.co.ukwww.puppetsplaysandstorydays.co.uk
Pure Health76malc1836@gmail.com 
Rachel's Handmade With Love91rachelann38@hotmail.co.uk 
Redcurrant Glass74redcurrant@ntlworld.comwww.redcurrantglass.co.uk
Rooms of Stokesley62jane@rooms-housekeeping.comwww.roomsofstokesley.co.uk
Sakamoto Designs7julia.sakamoto@ntlworld.comwww.sakamotodesigns.co.uk
Silver Pride52info@silverpride.netwww.silverpride.net
Silver Secrets™4julie.jenkins93@yahoo.co.ukwww.silversecrets.co.uk
Silver Sentiments99louise@silversentiments.co.ukwww.silversentiments.co.uk
Smooth Legs16gauravpurplebay@aol.comwww.purplebayuk.com
Sole Mates12enquiries@sole-mates.eu www.sole-mates.eu
Sue Wilkins - Childrens Books6info@suewilkins.co.ukwww.suewilkins.co.uk
Taylor's 53taylor255@btinternet.com 
UH Jewellery & Silversmiths 84rafal.rutkowski@uh.com.pewww.urinhuanca.com.pe
Ukotini Direct Ltd34ukotiniexpo@yahoo.com 
What a Good Idea!18sueheronipad@gmail.com www.wagi.co.uk
Whitby Distillery21info@whitbydistillery.comwww.whitbydistillery.com
Wishfairy5wishfairyuk@googlemail.comwww.wishfairy.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM