header

BBC Countryfile Live
Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th August 2018 at Blenheim Palace, Oxfordshire
VISIT WWW.COUNTRYFILELIVE.COM FOR TICKETS. NOT ON SALE HERE. Large luxury shopping marquee with shell scheme stands, raised wooden carpeted floor, and on site restaurant offering first class meals and drinks. 130 exhibitors with stands ranging from 2m x 1m at less than £400 for the four days. Audience of 120,000 last year over the whole show, about 35,000 of whom visit our marquee
Held AtBlenheim Palace, Oxfordshire
Locationwww.countryfilelive.com for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh, Steph Bennett or Amy Franklin-Stokes on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketswww.countryfilelive.com
Sale open9.30am-6.30pm except Sunday closes at 5.30pm
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here
8 reasons to exhibit at BBC Contryfile Live 1. Over 250,000 visitors in the first two years. 2. Association with a flagship BBC brand - the nation’s favourite factual programme watched regularly by six million viewers. 3. The opportunity to reach new audiences who don’t go to other events. Last year, 60% of visitors to BBC Countryfile Live said it was the only show they’d been to in the last twelve months, so it’s a discerning audience! 4. A huge ABC1 middle-market audience. 5. Country-wide appeal and easy to reach. The core audience travels up to 90 minutes from the Blenheim Palace show grounds, coming from the South East, South West, Home Counties, Midlands and London. 6. Shopping is a highlight. Last year, 80% of people who came say they’d bought a product at the show. The appeal lies in the extent and variety of shopping on offer: over 500 exhibitors and sponsors will take part, ranging from small independents to household brand names. 7. Wide-reaching PR and marketing campaign
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
2 Little Boys 126sarah@2littleboys.co.ukwww.2littleboys.co.uk
Arnold & Arnold Pod 1 sales@arnoldleathergoods.co.ukwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Bamboo Clothing 51enquiries@bambooclothing.co.ukwww.bambooclothing.co.uk
Beautiful Brows 116keelincarroll@gmail.com 
Bee Happy Glass Designs 41suzanne@beehappyglassdesigns.co.ukwww.beehappyglassdesigns.co.uk
Bergs Designs 134info@bergsinternational.com 
Book Events by The Book People 62bookevents@thebookpeople.co.ukwww.thebookpeople.co.uk/bookevents
Bugs Soother80mail@bugsoother.co.uk 
Burbi107clareoneill99@hotmail.comwww.burbi.co.uk
Catherine Roskill69catherine@roskillfamily.comwww.catherineroskill.com
Conservatory Insulations 61richardpawson@yahoo.comwww.conservatoryinsulations.com
Cotswold Baby Co104hello@cotswoldbabyco.co.ukwww.cotswoldbabyco.co.uk
Emuology123james@emuology.co.nzwww.emuology.co.nz
Encore 90aencorehome@live.comhttps://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/ENCOREHOMEgift
Freddie's Flowers 83jake@freddiesflowers.comwww.freddiesflowers.com
Funky Readers 106info@funkyreaders.co.ukwww.funkyreaders.co.uk
Gadd & Co 14sales@gaddandco.comwww.gaddandco.com
Galaxy On Glass18chris@galaxyonglass.comwww.cosmologychris.co.uk
Gemma J 87info@gemmaj.co.ukwww.gemmaj.co.uk
Georgie Woolridge 132georgie@georgiewoodridge.com 
Hawke Optics Pod 5 y.jenkins@hawkeoptics.comwww.hawkeoptics.com
Home By Rachel 142rachel@homebyrachel.co.ukwww.homebyrachel.co.uk
House - MC 36juleshowell27@yahoo.com 
House of Tweed32enquiries@house-of-tweed.co.ukwww.house-of-tweed.co.uk
Insect Lore 73sarah@insectlore.co.uk 
Istyle 58lc.trading@hotmail.com 
Ixia Flowers Ltd 103andrew@ixiaflowersltd.com 
Jasmyne12enquiries@jasmyne.co.ukwww.jasmyne.co.uk
Jofli Bear 1info@jofli.comwww.jofli.com
K Co Beauty3kathy_complexion@hotmail.com www.kcouk.com
Katie Hough109studio@katiehough.co.uk 
Katie's Toy Town 131katie@katiestoytown.co.ukwww.katiestoytown.co.uk
Lauren's Cows 92jude@laurenscows.comwww.laurenscows.com
Laurie and Jules 111louisefitton@btinternet.comwww.laurieandjules.co.uk
Leather Genie124sales@leathergenie.co.ukwww.leathergenie.co.uk
Lindsay Winser71lindsaywinser@gmail.com 
Little Folk9ruthandrupert@littlefolk.co.ukwww.littlefolk.co.uk
Magic Knife 118info@magic-knife.websitewww.magic-knife.website
Massage Cushions 127paulinepauluk@aol.com 
Memento For You68nikki@mementoforyou.co.ukwww.mementoforyou.co.uk
Moira C on TV 21sales@moiracontv.co.ukwww.moiracontv.co.uk
Mosaiqe Wooden Watches97mosaiqe@gmail.comwww.mosaiqe.com
Mrs Bean Home119info.mrsbean@gmail.comwww.mrs-bean.co.uk
My Niunia16aldonaskolarz@yahoo.co.uk 
Nails Supreme90curlyemz@icloud.com 
Norse137info@norse.londonwww.norse.london
Pam Goodison 135pamgoodison@btinternet.com  
Parma Violet 5info@parmaviolet.co.ukwww.parmaviolet.co.uk
Paul Hamblett 29pshamblett@outlook.com 
Peace of Afrika94peaceofafrika@gmail.comwww.peaceofafrika.co.uk
Penny Gaj2pengaj@aol.comwww.pennygaj.co.uk
Pickles & Company Pod 8sales@picklesandcompany.co.ukwww.picklesandcompany.co.uk
Portsonachan Hotel113lizwestofscothol@aol.com www.portsonachanhotel.com
Regency Awnings 84info@regencyawnings.co.ukwww.regencyawnings.com
Rooms of Stokesley120jane@rooms-housekeeping.comwww.roomsofstokesley.co.uk
Sakamoto Designs10contact@sakamotodesigns.co.ukwww.sakamotodesigns.co.uk
Sarah Bowman100sarah10@btinternet.comwww.sarahbowmananimalportrait.co.uk
SBP Health 13sbproms@aol.comwww.hairandhealth.co.uk
Seesaw Children's Clothes 133enquiries@seesaw.uk.comwww.seesaw.uk.com
Sheila Gill 33david@sheilagill.co.ukwww.sheilagill.co.uk
Silver Pride 72info@silverpride.co.ukwww.silverpride.net
Smooth Legs 75 & 28 gauravpurplebay@aol.com 
Sole Mates 8enquiries@sole-mates.eu www.sole-mates.eu / www.happyfeetdiscounts.co.uk
Soline Bags 7sally.pritch@gmail.com 
Stella & Dot 30ringsandthings@hotmail.co.ukwww.stellaanddot.co.uk
Stitch In Time 15irenecolesby@hotmail.comwww.mellowneedlecrafts.co.uk
Sue Wilkins Children's Books 18info@suewilkins.co.ukwww.suewilkins.co.uk
Taylor's75taylor255@btinternet.com 
Terra Bella93sarah-gregg@hotmail.com 
The Accessory Queen 48info@theaccessoryqueen.co.ukwww.theaccessoryqueen.co.uk
The Jewellery Stop 105tora@watchthisspacejewellery.com 
The Little Tibet 112julia@thelittletibet.com 
The Oil Hut 56info@theoilhut.co.ukwww.theoilhut.co.uk
The Silver Vault Fine Silver 77paul@thesilvervault.co.ukwww.thesilvervault.co.uk
Topazglow Direct 122sales@topazglowdirect.co.ukwww.topazglowdirect.co.uk
Touchdown Charging 37sam@touchdowncharging.comwww.touchdowncharging.com
Trade Secret 102charles@trade-secret.co.ukwww.trade-secret.co.uk
TRK The Right Kit 128info@sandrasergeantphotography.comwww.sandraseagentphotography.com
Turner & Sons 136info@turnerandsons.co.uk 
Urban Hound 4nicolalee123@aol.comwww.urban-hound.co.uk
Valentte40support@valentte.comwww.valentte.com
What A Good Idea! 57sueheronipad@gmail.com www.wagi.co.uk
Wildlife Worldwide 65sue.noakes@btinternet.comwww.wildlifeworldwide.com
Wood Like to Play 25enquiries@woodliketoplay.co.ukwww.woodliketoplay.co.uk
ZZZ_NEW_Company 
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM