header
Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
Ameilia Stone14Awww.ameliastone.co.uk
Annie with Alex74info@anniewithalex.comwww.anniewithalex.com
Anokhi East100penny@pennyoliver.co.uk 
Barbara Mansi 24barbara.cervini@icloud.comwww.barbarasartcreation.com
Beautiful Brows 14keelincarroll@gmail.comwww.beautifulbrowsandlashes.com
Bergs Designs 23 / 5info@bergsinternational.com 
Burbi79clareoneill99@hotmail.comwww.burbi.co.uk
Casada Health and Beauty Ltd29 / 43events@casada.org.ukwww.casada.co.uk
Classic water softener Supplies17stuart@classicwatersofteners.co.uk 
Colin Castle Artist 15colin@colincastleart.com 
Conservatory Insulations 39richardpawson@yahoo.comwww.conservatoryinsulations.com
Cookware Kings65knibbs_richard@yahoo.com.au 
Dionic Energy Ltd78dionicenergy@gmail.com 
Donkey Gloves63clarecooke@btinternet.comwww.donkeyworks.co.uk
Eden Boutique20hlaverick@outlook.com 
Eden Garden France86samyy7516@gmail.com 
Elinor Sophia62kathywd@hotmail.co.uk 
Emma Darlington83emmadarlington@hotmail.co.ukwww.emmadarlington.com
Emuology New Zealand103james@emuology.co.nzwww.emuology.co.nz
Everyday Gourmet Gadgets12everydaygourmetgadgets@gmail.com 
Freckleface Home Fragrance38tcarlileswift@yahoo.co.ukwww.frecklefacehomefragrance.com
Freddie's Flowers64jake@freddiesflowers.comwww.freddiesflowers.com
Fruits Of The Forage 59sales@fruitsoftheforage.co.ukwww.fruitsoftheforage.co.uk
Hector & Queen68info@hectorandqueen.co.ukwww.hectorandqueen.co.uk
Holiday Accent Ltd55barbara@holidayaccent.comwww.holidayaccent.com
Husen Moda60info@husenmoda.comwww.husenmoda.com
Insect Lore50sarah@insectlore.co.uk 
Ionpower81orenko@omgmarketing.com 
Istyle 57lc.trading@hotmail.com 
Jofli Bear 1info@jofli.comwww.jofli.com
Jonoknife20ajonathan@jonoknife.co.uk 
Just Jules Jewellery4info@just-julesjewellery.co.ukwww.justjules-jewellery.co.uk
K Co Beauty3kathy_complexion@hotmail.com www.kcouk.com
Kate of Kensington94trade@kateofkensington.comwww.kateofkensington.com
KC Collection54admin@kccollection.co.ukwww.kccollection.co.uk
Khayri Olives92khayri@hotmail.co.ukwww.khayriolives.com
Kin Vodka75kinvodka.events@gmail.comwww.kinvodka.co.uk
Leather Genie95sales@leathergenie.co.ukwww.leathergenie.co.uk
Littlemore Candle Co47yvonne@littlemorecandleco.com 
Magic Knife 90info@magic-knife.websitewww.magic-knife.website
Magnetic Jewellery40dorothyjenkins47@hotmail.comwww.My-magnets.co.uk
Mix14 ltd22gary@mix14.co.uk 
Moyou Nails 45office@omgmarketing.comwww.moyou.co.uk
Nonya Secrets82maureen@nonyasecrets.comwww.nonyasecrets.com
Norse76info@norse.londonwww.norse.london
O'Donnell Moonshine48markets@odonnellmoonshine.co.ukwww.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk
Opatra LTD85info@opatra.comwww.opatra.com
Pamper Yourself Now32tracy@pamperyourselfnow.co.ukwww.pamperyourselfnow.co.uk
Perfect Tipple 33sales@perfecttipple.co.ukwww.perfecttipple.co.uk
Pinkster Gin42georgia@pinkstergin.comwww.pinkstergin.com
Potter & Mooch 77contact@potterandmooch.co.ukwww.potterandmooch.co.uk
Radison Hotels18richard@fms-group.co.uk 
Regency Awnings 67info@regencyawnings.co.ukwww.regencyawnings.com
Rose Cottage Drinks87rosecottagedrinks@gmail.comwww.rosecottagedrinks.co.uk
Sakamoto Designs7contact@sakamotodesigns.co.ukwww.sakamotodesigns.co.uk
SBP Health 9sbproms@aol.comwww.hairandhealth.co.uk
Scarflace By Primrose C61scarflaceprimrosec@gmail.comwww.moiracontv.co.uk
Shibori47asallyshibori@aol.comwww.sallyshibori.co.uk
Silver Moon36sporter111@aol.com 
Silver Pride 49info@silverpride.co.ukwww.silverpride.net
Simply Grace Online88tracey@simplygraceonline.co.ukwww.simplygraceonline.co.uk
Sina Pearl10info@sinapearl.comwww.sinapearl.com
Small Ridge34wayne@small-ridge.co.uk 
Smooth Legs62agauravpurplebay@aol.comwww.purplebayuk.com
Sole Mates 6enquiries@sole-mates.eu www.sole-mates.eu / www.happyfeetdiscounts.co.uk
Soline Bags 8sally.pritch@gmail.com 
Stockards Ltd30jenny.hazard@gmail.comwww.ivyandore.co.uk
Strawberry Tea25strawberrytea10@yahoo.co.uk 
Sue Wilkins Children13info@suewilkins.co.ukwww.suewilkins.co.uk
Taylors21taylor255@btinternet.com 
The Make Shed2claire@themakeshed.co.uk 
The Silver Vault Fine Silver 53paul@thesilvervault.co.ukwww.thesilvervault.co.uk
Trade Secret 73charles@trade-secret.co.ukwww.trade-secret.co.uk
Truviv104truvivuk@gmail.com 
UH Jewellery & Silversmiths84rafal.rutkowski@uh.com.pewww.urinhuanca.com.pe
Ukotini Direct Ltd46ukotiniexpo@yahoo.com 
Valentte71lukebream@valentte.comwww.valentte.com
What A Good Idea! 46sueheronipad@gmail.com www.wagi.co.uk
Wildlife Worldwide 72sue.noakes@btinternet.comwww.wildlifeworldwide.com
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM