header

The Christmas Fair at Ascot
Thursday 29th November - Sunday 2rd December 2018 at The Pavilion, Ascot Racecourse
The Fair features 150 top quality gift, food and accessory companies ensuring you buy the best Christmas presents for family and friends. Please note: pushchairs are not allowed in the venue. We offer free baby backpacks and a free buggy park. This does not apply to wheelchairs.

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Held AtAscot Racecourse, High St, Ascot, Berkshire SL5 7JX
Locationwww.ascot.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh, Steph Bennett or Amy Franklin-Stokes on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book tickets tickets £5 online - click BUY TICKET NOW tag above, £7 by phone ON 01367 860017; £9 on door 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am - 5 except Sunday 9.30am - 4pm.
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here

Pick the perfect present from festive food, gorgeous gifts,  fine furniture handy homewares, arresting art, tempting toys,  jazzy jewellery, charming children’s collections, fabulous fashion and sensational stocking fillers. And delight in a variety of delicious food products from the food hall on the ground floor. Choose from 150 carefully-selected boutique companies selling festive  gifts and products you won’t usually find on the high street to delight family and friend on Christmas Day.

Held at the same venue as Ascot Fashion Weekend, this Christmas Fair features exhibitors who won't have been seen at the fashion sale. A completely new selection of top quality gift companies.

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
Abha London75Info@abhalondon.comwww.abhapearls.com
Alexis Lahellec70dennisechoa@googlemail.com 
Arnold & Arnold30sales@arnoldleathergoods.co.ukwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Artbox14saskia@artboxltd.co.uk 
Artpark Crystal & Fine Tablewear4emkdlf@gmail.comwww.artparkcrystal.co.uk
Azra Chocolates122aazrachocolates@hotmail.comwww.azrachocolates.co.uk
Bamboo Clothing130enquiries@bambooclothing.co.ukwww.bambooclothing.com
Bed and Bath47bethelwatsonbb@aol.com 
Bergs Designs129info@bergsinternational.com 
Big Potato Games121ahello@bigpotato.co.ukwww.bigpotato.co.uk
Black Labrador World 29info@blacklabradorworld.comwww.blacklabradorworld.com
Bohemian Beads Ltd131info@bohemianbeads.co.ukwww.bohemianbeads.co.uk
Book Events by The Book People85nicola.abrams@thebookpeople.co.ukwww.thebookpeople.co.uk
Broadlands Pottery86info@broadlandspottery.co.ukwww.broadlands-pottery.co.uk
Candles @ Miss Soy Ltd52candles@misssoy.comwww.misssoy.com
Carved AngelG19enquiries@thecarvedangel.comwww.thecarvedangel.com
Casa Das BolitasG10info@bolitas.co.ukwww.bolitas.co.uk
Casada Health & Beauty G11events@casada.co.ukwww.casada.co.uk/www.turmerix.co.uk
Chantee Magnetic Brooches and Scarves44priti@chantee.cowww.chantee.co.uk
Christmas Centrepieces89lorrainemckeown@hotmail.co.uk 
Cobra Cords100aBrandon_mitchell@Hotmail.co.ukwww.feelmybamboopillow.com
Coco and Ned1enquiries@cocoandned.co.ukwww.cocoandned.co.uk
Cole 83Cole.shop@aol.co.ukwww.coleshop.biz
Copper & White 62clare@copperandwhite.co.ukwww.copperandwhite.co.uk
Creative Designs / Nathan's 107melkins2@sky.com 
Creative Dezigns20info@creativedezigns.co.ukwww.creativedezignsonline.co.uk
Creighton-Ward118ainfo@creighton-ward.co.ukwww.creighton-ward.com
Crown Jewels99janemackay5@googlemail.comwww.crownjewels.com
Cuffs & Co 43phil@cuffsandco.comwww.cuffsandco.com
Curry Tree Spice MixesG15curryorders@gmail.comwww.currytree.co.uk
Cybashield 103Arkaysalesuk@gmail.comwww.arkayuk.co.uk
Designed and Handmade by JK17maria.mcadams@btinternet.comwww.jonnyjkdesigns.co.uk
Dogs Trust 44sponsoradog@dogstrust.org.ukwww.dogstrust.org.uk
Drury & Alldis Oils and VinegarsG11sales@druryandalldis.co.ukwww.druryandalldis.co.uk
Elegance39elegance.margaret@gmail.com 
Emuology New Zealand Ltd14james@emuology.co.nzwww.emuology.co.nz
Este Estilo17coveredbynaila@yahoo.co.uk 
Fabulous FudgeG14afabfudge@yahoo.com 
Farmhouse Direct G7jacquikitson@hotmail.co.ukwww.farmhousedirect.com
Fassi Mare83gail@fassimare.co.ukwww.fassimare.co.uk
Fitzjohn Skincare118info@fitzjohnskincare.comwww.fitzjohnskincare.com
Freddie's Flowers69afreddie@freddiesflowers.comwww.freddiesflowers.com
Gastro Nicks G9 enquiries@gastronicks.co.ukwww.gastronicks.co.uk
Georgie Woolridge 79georgiewoolridge@gmail.com www.georgiewoolridge.com
Ginger and Garlic Grater G18info@GingerandGarlicGrater.co.uk www.GingerandGarlicGrater.co.uk
Goodeehoo113hello@goodeehoo.comwww.goodeehoo.com
Hand Turned Pens72ian@handturnedpens.co.ukwww.handturnedpens.co.uk
Hawkins & Brimble66stephen@hawkinsandbrimble.co.ukwww.hawkinsandbrimble.co.uk
Heather Cobbett 48heathercobbett@yahoo.co.uk 
Heaven and Earth6, F74avniumber@hotmail.comwww.avniumber.com
HeckG6jack@heckfood.co.ukwww.heckfood.co.uk
Helebobbins32sally.kjones@btinternet.com 
Heritage Home41jacquihunt@fsmail.net 
Holly Robson - The Silver Bench25hollyrobson@msn.comwww.hollyrobson.co.uk
Isis Gallery49 jakki.ayres@isisgallery.co.ukwww.isisgallery.co.uk
I-Style102lc.trading@hotmail.com 
It's A Wrap2lindasaltbox@aol.comwww.itsawrapgifts.co.uk
Jardin De france84jardindefrance@yahoo.comwww.jardin-defrance.com
Jasmyne73enquiries@jasmyne.co.uk 
Jazzy Jewelz123ataitaiwatson@yahoo.co.uk 
Jewels Past 26mags@jewelspast.comwww.jewelspast.com
Just Biscuits G22justbiscuits@hotmail.co.ukWWW.JUSTBISCUITS.CO.UK
Just Jewels 31justjewels818@gmail.com 
K Co Beauty 96 kathy_complexion@hotmail.com www.kcouk.com
Katie's Toy Town15katie@katiestoytown.co.ukwww.katiestoytown.co.uk
Kentish TippleG1kentishtipple@gmail.com 
Le Mesuriers LtdG3patrick@lemesuriers.comwww.lemesuriers.com
Life Charms13info@lifecharms.co.ukwww.lifecharms.co.uk
Light Style London112liam.sutt@hotmail.co.ukwww.thinkgadgets.co.uk
Lighthearted32sales@light-hearted.co.ukwww.light-hearted.co.uk
Lime Tree Pantry Foods g13sales@limetreepantryfoods.comwww.limetreepantryfoods.com
Little Heritage 1littleheritage@yahoo.co.uk 
Love BrowniesG20chantal@lovebrownies.co.ukwww.lovebrownies.co.uk
Lucy Bradshaw9Lucybradshaw@lucybradshaw.co.ukwww.lucybradshaw.co.uk
Massage Cushions109paulinepauluk@aol.com 
Memento For You65nse66@aol.comwww.mementoforyou.co.uk/ costume-jewelllery/bar-bracelets/16-bar-bracelets/silver www.mementoforyou.co.uk
Mighty Fine47bkit@mightyfine.cowww.mighty-fine.co
Modessa88janeandcharlie25@gmail.comwww.modessa.co.uk
Modip Publications19mrsmodip@aol.comwww.modipstationery.com
Monet Designs128traceyannpoole@rocketmail.com 
Montague & Amber 37naila.malik10@gmail.com 
Mulberry Silk Duvets111Arkaysalesuk@gmail.comwww.arkayuk.co.uk
New York DelhiG4hello@newyorkdelhi.comwww.newyorkdelhi.com
Nonya Secrets85amaureen@nonyasecrets.com www.nonyasecrets.com
O'Donnell Moonshine8alex@odonnellmoonshine.co.ukwww.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk
Oh So Pretty 46ohsopretty@live.co.ukwww.oh-so-pretty.co.uk
Pamper Yourself Now22, 91, 66tracy@pamperyourselfnow.co.ukwww.pamperyourselfnow.co.uk
Papa Razzi7zoe.halfon@papa-razzi.co.ukwww.papa-razzi.co.uk
Parisian Chic119multitudeiom@gmail.comwww.parisian-chic.com
Penny Gaj 38pengaj@aol.comwww.pennygaj.co.uk
Personalised Christmas27madfoxmadfox@yahoo.co.uk 
Petrichor Bulb10bertblankers@gmail.comwww.bulbspecialists.co.uk
Pieroth Ltd110sales@pieroth.co.uk www.pieroth.co.uk
Pots n Pans106jason.bidwell@hotmail.co.ukwww.potsnpans.co.uk
Pure Accessories36andrinalr@gmail.com  
R&S Silk Accessories100susannemornanvaughan@yahoo.co.uk 
Raisthorpe Manor Ports and Liqueurs 99amcollings.ent@hotmail.co.ukwww.thecheesebomb.com
Ravensfield Leather25ainfo@ravensfieldleather.comwww.ravensfieldleather.com
Re-Uz56benedict@re-uz.co.ukwww.re-uz.co.uk
Risk and Rewards Board Games85info@riskandrewards.co.ukwww.riskandrewards.co.uk
Rubina Kapoor Ltd 122rubinakapoor29@gmail.com 
RUCI - Taste of Sri LankaG13Binfo@rucifoods.comwww.rucifoods.com
Sakamoto Designs55julia.sakamoto@ntlworld.comwww.sakamotodesigns.co.uk
SBP Health115sbproms@aol.comwww.hairandhealth.co.uk
Seedball47aemily@seedball.co.ukwww.seedball.co.uk
Seesaw Children's Clothes74enquiries@seesaw.uk.comwww.seesaw.uk.com
Shalini of Cheltenham 40dpu38@tesco.netwww.silksandcashmere.co.uk
Shianne London 64info@shiannelondon.comwww.shiannelondon.com
Shobu35shelley@homespacompany.comwww.shobu.co.uk
Smooth Legs 46gauravpurplebay@aol.com 
Soline Bags and Accessories98sally.pritch@gmail.com 
Splat Planet 12info@art2colour.comwww.art2colour.com
Sport & Film Memorabilia21barbaral_coleman@hotmail.comwww.mysportinghero.com
Spry Candles126sprycandles@hotmail.co.uk www.sprycandles.co.uk
Steve's Garden Tools & Accessories 54steve.burt1961@gmail.com 
Stitch in Time92irenecolesby@hotmail.comwww.mellowneedlecrafts.co.uk
Stonecorp NurseriesG23stonecropnurseries@live.co.uk 
Sue Wilkins - Children's Books 69info@sswuewilkins.co.uk www.suewilkins.co.uk
Sugar Baby63sugarbabyconfection@gmail.comwww.sugar-baby.co.uk
The Black Daisy Company60blackdaisyco@btinternet.comwww.theblackdaisycompany.com
The Cosmetic Boutique 40amonday.tc@hotmail.com 
The Duchess of Candles 9georgia.fuller1@virgin.netwww.facebook.com/vintageandbeadica10
The Festive Dresser18jane@festive-dresser.co.ukwww.festive-dresser.co.uk
The Oil Hut31akatyhhancock@hotmail.comwww.theoilhut.co.uk
The Pashmina Ladies28pashminaladies@aol.comwww.pashminaladies.com
The Pebble Art 47athepebbleart@outlook.comwww.thepebbleart.com
The Truckle Cheese Company G17enquiries@trucklecheese.co.ukwww.trucklecheese.co.uk
The Walnut TreeG21nick@the-walnut-tree.co.uk www.the-walnut-tree.co.uk
The Woodland Trust 95rebecca@working4wildlife.orgwww.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Thirsty BearG8nikky@mbagencies.euwww.mbagencies.eu
Tiny Designs121tinydesigns@live.com www.tiny-designs.org.uk
Tom Way Photography33t.way@hotmail.co.ukwww.tomwayphotography.co.uk
Topazglow Direct3sales@topazglowdirect.co.ukwww.topazglowdirect.co.uk
Touchdown Charging78sam@touchdowncharging.comwww.touchdowncharging.com
Treasure Tree5info@treasuretreeltd.comwww.treasuretreeltd.com
Tropic Skincare 60can_4264@hotmail.co.uk 
Valentte77lukebream@valentte.comwww.valentte.com
Venture Portraits Eton 79adanielireland@ventureportraits.co.ukwww.thisisventure.co.uk
Verset Parfums76emma.louise.morton.01@gmail.comwww.versetparfums.com
Virginia Coram114caroline@virginiasartisansoap.co.ukwww.virginiasartisansoap.co.uk
Wellbake Silicone97julie.levitt@wellbake.co.uk www.wellbake.co.uk
Working for Wildlife WWF95Leanne@working4wildlife.org 
World4kidz 41asupport@world4kidz.co.ukwww.world4kidz.co.uk
Wow Products London 87curlyemz@icloud.com 
ZZZ_NEW_Company 
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM