header

The Christmas Fair at Ascot
Thursday 28th November - Sunday 1st December 2019 at The Pavilion, Ascot Racecourse
The Fair features 150 top quality gift, food and accessory companies ensuring you buy the best Christmas presents for family and friends. Please note: pushchairs are not allowed in the venue. We offer free baby backpacks and a free buggy park. This does not apply to wheelchairs.

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Held AtAscot Racecourse, High St, Ascot, Berkshire SL5 7JX
Locationwww.ascot.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh, Steph Bennett or Amy Franklin-Stokes on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book tickets tickets £5 online - click BUY TICKET NOW tag above, £7 by phone ON 01367 860017; £9 on door 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am - 5 weekdays, 9.30-5.30 Saturday, Sunday 9.30am - 4pm.
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here

Pick the perfect present from festive food, gorgeous gifts,  fine furniture handy homewares, arresting art, tempting toys,  jazzy jewellery, charming children’s collections, fabulous fashion and sensational stocking fillers. And delight in a variety of delicious food products from the food hall on the ground floor. Choose from 150 carefully-selected boutique companies selling festive  gifts and products you won’t usually find on the high street to delight family and friend on Christmas Day.

Held at the same venue as Ascot Fashion Weekend, this Christmas Fair features exhibitors who won't have been seen at the fashion sale. A completely new selection of top quality gift companies.

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
Abha London75Info@abhalondon.comwww.abhapearls.com
Affybale79aaffy@affybale.comwww.affybale.com
Alexis Lahellec70dennisechoa@googlemail.com 
Arnold & Arnold30sales@arnoldleathergoods.co.ukwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Artbox14saskia@artboxltd.co.uk 
Azra Chocolates122aazrachocolates@hotmail.comwww.azrachocolates.co.uk
Bamboo Clothing130enquiries@bambooclothing.co.ukwww.bambooclothing.com
Becky Boogles73beckyboogles2000@yahoo.co.uk 
Bergs Designs129info@bergsinternational.com 
Big Potato Games66Ahello@bigpotato.co.ukwww.bigpotato.co.uk
Carved AngelG19enquiries@thecarvedangel.comwww.thecarvedangel.com
Casa Das BolitasG10info@bolitas.co.ukwww.bolitas.co.uk
Casada Health and Beauty Ltd77events@casada.org.ukwww.casada.co.uk
Chantee 44priti@chantee.cowww.chantee.co.uk
Christmas Centrepieces89lorrainemckeown@hotmail.co.uk 
Copper & White 62clare@copperandwhite.co.ukwww.copperandwhite.co.uk
Crafty Wolf Drinks 123lesley@zenexperiential.co.uk 
Creative Designs / Nathan's 107melkins2@sky.com 
Creative Dezigns20info@creativedezigns.co.ukwww.creativedezignsonline.co.uk
Designed and Handmade by JK17maria.mcadams@btinternet.comwww.jonnyjkdesigns.co.uk
Dogs Trust 45sponsoradog@dogstrust.org.ukwww.dogstrust.org.uk
Drury & Alldis Oils and VinegarsG14sales@druryandalldis.co.ukwww.druryandalldis.co.uk
Elegance39elegance.margaret@gmail.com 
Emuology New Zealand Ltd18james@emuology.co.nzwww.emuology.co.nz
Farmhouse Direct G7jacquikitson@hotmail.co.ukwww.farmhousedirect.com
Fassi Mare57gail@fassimare.co.ukwww.fassimare.co.uk
Freckleface Home Fragrance80tcarlileswift@yahoo.co.uk 
Freddie's Flowers32freddie@freddiesflowers.comwww.freddiesflowers.com
Garden Bargains99jackiedunlop5@outlook.com 
Gastro Nicks G12enquiries@gastronicks.co.ukwww.gastronicks.co.uk
Georgie Woolridge 79georgiewoolridge@gmail.com www.georgiewoolridge.com
Glitterarti124info@glitterarti-pp.co.ukwww.glitterarti-pp.co.uk
Glow Sparkles71jo@glowsparkles.co.ukwww.glowsparkles.co.uk
Goodeehoo5hello@goodeehoo.comwww.goodeehoo.com
Groomit103Arkaysalesuk@gmail.comwww.arkayuk.co.uk
Heaven and Earth6, 47avniumber@hotmail.comwww.avniumber.com
HeckG6jack@heckfood.co.ukwww.heckfood.co.uk
Helebobbins32sally.kjones@btinternet.com 
Heritage Home42jacquihuntware@gmail.com 
Holly Robson - The Silver Bench25hollyrobson@msn.comwww.hollyrobson.co.uk
Inga Balode Design Studio 43inga.balode@hotmail.co.ukhttp://www.facebook.com/IBChristmas
I-Style102lc.trading@hotmail.com 
It's A Wrap2lindasaltbox@aol.comwww.itsawrapgifts.co.uk
Jardin De france84jardindefrance@yahoo.comwww.jardin-defrance.com
Jazzy Jewelz123ataitaiwatson@yahoo.co.uk 
Jewels Past 26mags@jewelspast.comwww.jewelspast.com
Jo Edwards56joedwardsbags@gmail.comwww.joedwardsretail.co.uk
Jonoknife47bjonathan@jonoknife.co.ukwww.jonoknife.co.uk
Just Biscuits G22justbiscuits@hotmail.co.ukWWW.JUSTBISCUITS.CO.UK
Just Jewels 31justjewels818@gmail.com 
K Co Beauty 96 kathy_complexion@hotmail.com www.kcouk.com
Kaycee Bears29kayceebears@gmail.com 
Khayri OlivesG18khayri@hotmail.co.ukwww.khayriolives.com
Le Mesuriers LtdG3patrick@lemesuriers.comwww.lemesuriers.com
Life Charms13info@lifecharms.co.ukwww.lifecharms.co.uk
Light Style London112liam.sutt@hotmail.co.ukwww.thinkgadgets.co.uk
Lime Tree Pantry Foods g15sales@limetreepantryfoods.comwww.limetreepantryfoods.com
Love a Taste118ajames@loveataste.comwww.loveataste.com
Luxury Wine Games10agt@wineschoolofexcellence.co.ukwww.wineschoolofexcellence.co.uk
Magic Knife110magicknife@live.co.ukwww.magic-knife.website
Massage Cushions109paulinepauluk@aol.com 
Memento For You65nse66@aol.comwww.mementoforyou.co.uk/ costume-jewelllery/bar-bracelets/16-bar-bracelets/silver www.mementoforyou.co.uk
Milina London66mail@milinalondon.com www.milinalondon.com
Modessa88janeandcharlie25@gmail.comwww.modessa.co.uk
Modip Publications19mrsmodip@aol.comwww.modipstationery.com
Monday Boutique ltd38monday.tc@hotmail.com 
Monet Designs128traceyannpoole@rocketmail.com 
Montague & Amber 37naila.malik10@gmail.com 
Mulberry Silk Duvets111Arkaysalesuk@gmail.comwww.arkayuk.co.uk
Munchy Seeds 100alucinda@munchyseeds.co.ukwww.munchyseeds.co.uk
Natheo10julia.reed@natheo.co.ukwww.natheo.co.uk
Nature Et Vous15lulu1international@gmail.comwww.amberforlulu.com
New York DelhiG4hello@newyorkdelhi.comwww.newyorkdelhi.com
Nonya SecretsG13bmaureen@nonyasecrets.com www.nonyasecrets.com
Noura Scents16naurrash@gmail.comwww.nourascents.com
O'Donnell Moonshine8alex@odonnellmoonshine.co.ukwww.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk
Oh So Pretty 85aohsopretty@live.co.ukwww.oh-so-pretty.co.uk
Otto Union125selman@otto-travel.com 
Pamper Yourself Now22tracy@pamperyourselfnow.co.ukwww.pamperyourselfnow.co.uk
Parisian Chic119multitudeiom@gmail.comwww.parisian-chic.com
Peace of Afrika71apeaceofafrika@gmail.comwww.peaceofafrika.co.uk
Perfect Tipple G5sales@perfecttipple.co.ukwww.perfecttipple.co.uk
Personalised Christmas27madfoxmadfox@yahoo.co.uk 
Pom Pom Poodle Ltd66Asarahdale75@hotmail.comwww.pompompoodle.com
Portsonachan Hotel 87portsonachan8@aol.comwww.portsonachanhotel.co.uk
Pots n Pans23, 106jason.bidwell@hotmail.co.ukwww.potsnpans.co.uk
Potting Up Ltd72matt@pottingup.comwww.pottingup.com
Pure Accessories36andrinalr@gmail.com  
Ravensfield Leather25ainfo@ravensfieldleather.comwww.ravensfieldleather.com
Reale Camiceria Italian Embroidery LTD93rossobianca@libero.itwww.realecamiceria.co.uk
Risk and Rewards Board Games85info@riskandrewards.co.ukwww.riskandrewards.co.uk
Rose Cottage DrinksG13arosecottagedrinks@gmail.comwww.rosecottagedrinks.co.uk
Roys Boys Socks113martin@roylowe.co.ukwww.roysboyssocks.co.uk
RUCI - Taste of Sri Lanka33ainfo@rucifoods.comwww.rucifoods.com
Sakamoto Designs55julia.sakamoto@ntlworld.comwww.sakamotodesigns.co.uk
SBP Health115sbproms@aol.comwww.hairandhealth.co.uk
Scentsy41jodumbleton@aol.co.ukwww.thewaxworks.co.uk
Shobu35shelley@homespacompany.comwww.shobu.co.uk
Simply Said Ltd131info@bohemianbeads.co.ukwww.bohemianbeads.co.uk
Smooth Legs 122gauravpurplebay@aol.com 
Sole Mates49enquiries@sole-mates.eu www.happyfeetdiscounts.co.uk
Splat Planet 12info@art2colour.comwww.art2colour.com
Sport & Film Memorabilia21barbaral_coleman@hotmail.comwww.mysportinghero.com
Spry Candles126sprycandles@hotmail.co.uk www.sprycandles.co.uk
Steve's Garden Tools & Accessories 54steve.burt1961@gmail.com 
Stitch in Time92irenecolesby@hotmail.comwww.mellowneedlecrafts.co.uk
Stonecorp NurseriesG23stonecropnurseries@live.co.uk 
Sue Wilkins - Children's Books 69info@sswuewilkins.co.uk www.suewilkins.co.uk
The Exceptional Rock Company74sarah-gregg@hotmail.com 
The Finishing Touch Ltd11sue@thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk www.thefinishingtouchlimited.co.uk
The Little Robyn Company4thelittlerobyncompany@mail.com 
The Mighty SpiceG15curryorders@gmail.comwww.currytree.co.uk
The Oil Hut121katyhhancock@hotmail.comwww.theoilhut.co.uk
The Pashmina Ladies28pashminaladies@aol.comwww.pashminaladies.com
The Silver Vault Fine Silver Jewellery9paul@thesilvervault.co.ukwww.thesilvervault.co.uk
The Sugar Craft Contessa 1bella@thesugarcraftcontessa.co.ukwww.thesugarcraftcontessa.co.uk
The Truckle Cheese Company G17enquiries@trucklecheese.co.ukwww.trucklecheese.co.uk
The Walnut TreeG21nick@the-walnut-tree.co.uk www.the-walnut-tree.co.uk
The Woodland Trust 118rebecca@working4wildlife.orgwww.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Tom Way Photography33t.way@hotmail.co.ukwww.tomwayphotography.co.uk
Topazglow Direct3sales@topazglowdirect.co.ukwww.topazglowdirect.co.uk
TRK The Right KitF48info@rightkit.co.uk.www.rightkit.co.uk
Tropic Skincare60can_4264@hotmail.co.ukwww.tropicskincare.com
Turmeric ltd86events@casada.org.ukwww.turmerix.co.uk
Valentte100lukebream@valentte.comwww.valentte.com
Venture Portraits Eton 78danielireland@ventureportraits.co.ukwww.thisisventure.co.uk
Wayney Edge 90info@wayneyedge.co.ukwww.wayneyedge.co.uk
Wellbake Silicone97julie.levitt@wellbake.co.uk www.wellbake.co.uk
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM