header

Summer Homes & Garden Fair at Ripley Castle
25th-28th June 2020 at Ripley Castle, near Harrogate, Yorkshire

Digital brochure main marquee Ripley 2019

Food hall with exhibitor names

The show is now open-air. It will take place outdoors and NOT in a marquee. Exhibitors will be housed in rows of mini marquees, each separated, with very very wide aisles in between in the open air so customers can social distance. Please send us your full address if you would like an invitation (enquiries'ukgrandsales.co.uk.) Any ticket you buy is valid for ANY DAY of the Fair!! We ask you to choose a day so we can monitor numbers but we guarantee you can use your ticket on any of the four days. Exclusive homes and gardens show in luxurious marquee with adjoining restaurant in beautiful site selling furniture, decorative accessories for the home and conservatory, outdoor features, gifts and some fashion items. Children under 16 free. Please note: pushchairs are not allowed in the marquee. We offer free baby backpacks and a free buggy park. This does not apply to wheelchairs.

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

Held AtThe Showfield, Ripley Castle, Ripley, near Harrogate, Yorkshire HG3 3EA
Locationwww.ripleycastle.co.uk for map & directions
EnquiriesContact: Noelle Walsh, Steph Bennett on 01367 860017 or email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk
To book ticketsonline tickets click BUY TICKETS tag above: £5, postal/phone: £7; free tea and coffee for prepaid VIPs 01367 860017
Sale open9.30am-5.00pm except Saturday 9.30 - 5.30pm & Sunday 9.30 - 4.30pm
ExhibitorsFor a list of exhibitors at this event click here

 

About the Sale: Top quality decorative accessories, soft furnishings, furniture, antiques and gift items for you, your home and your garden. Now in its 27th year, this event, which takes place in a marquee with a raised, wooden floor in the grounds of historic Ripley Castle, home to the Ingilby family for the past 800 years, features 150 companies and has an on-site restaurant and free car parking close by. The marquee is situated on the banks of a lake with the castle in the background. There is free car parking in the adjoining field.

 

We would be grateful if you would like our FACEBOOK page

FOOD HALL AGAIN THIS YEAR


See our Ripley Summer Grand Sale video here


About the Exhibitors: Exhibitors are mostly exclusive small companies specialising in decorative accessories, soft furnishings, indoor and outdoor furniture, gifts, and some top quality unusual clothing, handbags, jewellery, belts and fashion accessories. Exhibitors are only invited to take part in this event once they have been vetted for quality and style. We do not invite more than one or at most two companies per event which are operating in the same product area so you won’t find lots of repeated products here.

Customers: vast majority are women, predominantly AB. Children under 16 are free.

Exhibitors at this eventStandTel No.Web Site
A Love and a Kissnicola@aloveandakiss.co.ukwww.aloveandakiss.co.uk
Armadillo117info@armadillojewellery.co.ukwww.armadillojewellery.co.uk
Arnold & Arnoldsales@arnoldleathergoods.co.ukwww.arnoldleathergoods.co.uk
Azcension Designs46ajuleshowell27@yahoo.com 
Bamboo Clothing107Aenquiries@bambooclothing.co.ukwww.bambooclothing.co.uk
Bergs Designsinfo@bergsinternational.comwww.bergsdesigns.com
Birchfield Ice Cream F5birchfieldicecream@live.co.ukwww.birchfieldicecream.co.uk
Bleikers Smokehouse LtdF10sales@bleikers.co.ukwww.bleikers.co.uk
BramblecrestOutsidetim@bramblecrest.comwww.bramblecrest.com
Breeze HouseOutsidesales@breezehouse.co.ukwww.breezehouse.co.uk
Brilliant Wall ArtOutsideKaren@brilliantwallart.co.ukwww.brilliantwallart.co.uk
Butternut Box28katiezgorska@butternutbox.comwww.butternutbox.com
Canal Fused Glass75akwebley@hotmail.co.ukwww.pod4art.com
Carved Angel enquiries@thecarvedangel.comwww.thecarvedangel.com/?rfsn=4767057.fd441f
Cats Protection 108Awww.cats.org.uk
Claire Baxter Fine art123enquiries@clairebaxterfineart.co.ukwww.clairebaxterfineart.co.uk
Clemmie Rose clemmierosedesigns@gmail.comwww.clemmierose.com
Conservandsave Ltd69daniel@conservandsave.co.uk 
Cookware KingsF6knibbs_richard@yahoo.com.auwww,cookwarekings.com
Copper & White 7clare@copperandwhite.co.ukwww.copperandwhite.co.uk
Cowbyre Crafts115cowbyrecrafts@btinternet.com 
Creative Dezignsinfo@creativedezigns.co.uk www.creativedezigns.co.uk 
Crown Jewelsinfo@crownjewells.comwww.crownjewells.com
Designed and Handmade by JK Designs102maria.mcadams@btinternet.comwww.jonnyjkdesigns.co.uk
Distinctive Gardensdavidg@oldschoolinnovations.co.ukwww.distinctivegarden.co.uk
East 2 EdenOutsidekevin@east2eden.co.uk 
Ella & Cherryjason@wowtrade.co.ukwww.ellaandcherry.co.uk / www.wowtrade.co.uk
Emma Darlington25emma@emmadarlington.comwww.emmadarlington.com
Emuology New Zealand68james@emuology.co.nzwww.emuology.co.nz
Essentially Aloejuliewoodward02@gmail.comwww.essentiallyaloe.co.uk
Fairy Dusklights@fairydusk.co.ukwww.fairydusk.co.uk
Farmhouse Direct Ltd F8info@lovepastree.co.ukwww.farmhousedirect.com
Fetlock and Feathers95fetlockandfeathers@gmail.com 
Fig Cashmere23sales@figcashmere.comwww.figcashmere.com
Freddies Flowers111Ajake@freddiesflowers.comwww.freddiesflowers.com
Free Spirit125nikkiccr123@gmail.comwww.thefreespiritcollection.com
Gabriella Lane11info@gabriellalane.comwww.gabriellalane.com
Gaskell Gallery12gaskellgallery@hotmail.co.uk 
Gilly's Exceptional Handmade Condiments44gillys1998@hotmail.comwww.gillysfoods.com
Ginny D Ltd 60admin@ginnyd.co.ukwww.ginnyd.co.uk
Glad Rags Boutique101hdburek@gmail.comwww.glad-rags.org
HeckF13roddy@heckfood.co.uk andrew@heckfood.co.ukwww.heckfood.co.uk
House of Tweed90enquiries@house-of-tweed.co.ukwww.house-of-tweed.co.uk
Hug Rug38sarah@hugrug.co.ukwww.hugrug.co.uk
Husen Moda51info@husenmoda.comwww.husenmoda.com
iStyle35lc.trading@hotmail.com 
Jardin De France info@jardin-defrance.comwww.jardin-defrance.com
Jonoknifejonathan@jonoknife.co.ukwww.jonoknife.co.uk
K.Co. Beauty98kathy_complexion@hotmail.comwww.kcouk.com
KC Crystalskcluett@btinternet.comwww.kccrystals.biz
Khayri OlivesF16khayri@hotmail.co.ukwww.khayriolives.com
Le Mesuriers LtdF12patrick@lemesuriers.comwww.lemesuriers.com
Leather Genie 106sales@leathergenie.co.ukwww.leathergenie.co.uk
Light Innovation LtdOutsidemark@lightinnovation.comwww.lightinnovation.com
Lighthearted LtdOutsidesales@light-hearted.co.ukwww.light-hearted.co.uk
Love Brownies F3chantal@lovebrownies.co.ukwww.lovebrownies.co.uk
Lucidosales@lucidoboutique.comwww.lucidoboutique.com
Luxury Hampers & GiftsF18info@luxuryhampersand gifts.co.ukwww.luxuryhampers and gifts .co.uk
Mad Dog Retailinfo@nordvek.comwww.nordvek.com
Magic Knife Companyinfo@magic-knife.websitewww.magic-knife.website
Magnetic Jewellerydorothyjenkins47@hotmail.comwww.My-magnets.co.uk
Manijeh 119manijeh@manijeh.co.ukwww.manijeh.co.uk
Marble by DesignOutsideinfo@marblebydesign.comwww.marbleinspiration.co.uk
Martha and Beajanewn66@talktalk.netwww.marthaandbea.co.uk
Massage Cushions94paulinepauluk@aol.com 
Meredith Jewelleryinfo@meredithjewellery.co.ukwww.meredithjewellery.co.uk
Mighty spiceF1savio@themightyspice.comwww.currytree.co.uk
Mulberry Silk Duvets81Arkaysalesuk@gmail.comwww.arkayuk.co.uk
Munchy Seeds lucinda@munchyseeds.co.ukwww.munchyseeds.co.uk
New York Delhi113hello@newyorkdelhi.comwww.newyorkdheli.com
Norse74info@norse.londonwww.norse.london
O'Donnell Moonshine18A,arkets@odonnellmoonshine.co.ukwww.odonnellmoonshine.co.uk
Parisian Chic120multitudeion@gmail.comwww.parisian-chic.com
Parma Violetinfo@parmaviolet.co.ukwww.parmaviolet.co.uk
Paul Hamblett Jewellerypshamblett@outlook.com 
Perfect Tipple sales@perfecttipple.co.ukwww.perfecttipple.co.uk
Portsonachan Hoteltracey@portsonachan.comwww.portsonachan.com
Pots n Pans info@potsnpans.co.ukwww.potsnpans.co.uk
Potting Up Ltd matt@pottingup.comwww.pottingup.com
Priory Vodkacharlotte@prioryvodka.co.uk 
Rachel's Handmade With Love97rachelann38@hotmail.co.uk 
Raw Organics 107hhc202@yahoo.comwww.raworganics.uk.com
Razzle Dazzle Jewellery 84hello@razzle-dazzle.co.ukwww.razzle-dazzle.co.uk
Red House Ripon Ltd70sales@redhouseripon.co.uk 
Rooms of Stokesley87jane@rooms-housekeeping.comwww.roomsofstokesley.co.uk
Rosie Florosieflos@yahoo.comwww.rosieflos.co.uk
Sarah Dalton Art118sarahdaltonart@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/people/Sarah-Dalton-Art/
Seddon & Davison kara@seddonanddavison.comwww.seddonanddavison.com
Shiborisallyshibori@aol.comwww.sallyshibori.co.uk
Simply Naturaleinfo@simplynaturale.co.uk www.simplynaturale.co.uk
Sole Mates enquiries@sole-mates.euwww.sole-mates.eu
Soline Bags10sally.pritch@gmail.comwww.solinebags.com
Staves Art 111stavesart.uk@gmail.comwww.stavesart.com
Stitch in Time 105irenecolesby@hotmail.comwww.mellowneedlecrafts.co.uk
Stonecrop NurseriesOutsidestonecropnurseries@live.co.uk 
Sue Fenlon Art86suefenlonart@gmail.comwww.suefenlonart.co.uk
The Arty Crafty Place Ltdmaggie@theartycraftyplace.co.ukwww.theartycraftyplace.co.uk
The Exceptional Rock Company 67sarah-gregg@hotmail.com 
The Gift of Oiladmin@thegiftofoil.co.ukwww.thegiftofoil.co.uk
The Knife Sharpener Guy41lordsteph@hotmail.co.uk 
The Nearly New Cashmere Boutiqueinfo@thenearlynewcashmereboutique.co.ukwww.thenearlynewcashmereboutique.co.uk
The Pashmina Ladies63pashminaladies@aol.com 
The Silver Vault Fine Jewellery paul@thesilvervault.co.ukwww.thesilvervault.co.uk/valueformoney
The Truckle Cheese Coenquiries@trucklecheese.co.ukwww.trucklecheese.co.uk
The Unique Fundraiser92caragh.burd@uniquefundraising.org 
The Woodland Trust106Arachel@working4wildlife.orgwww.woodlandtrust.org.uk
Tiny Designstinydesigns@live.com www.tiny-designs.org.uk
Topazglow Directsales@topazglowdirect.co.uk’www.topazglowdirect.co.uk
Ukotini Direct Ltd75ukotiniexpo@yahoo.com 
Valentte43support@valentte.comwww.valentte.com
Velvet Hill124janefoat@velvethill.co.ukwww.velvethill.co.uk
Veronica Mathew5Averonica7th@hotmail.co.uk 
Vishana Ltd1sales@vishana.comwww.vishana.com
Waltons Mill shopwaltonsmillshop@btopenworld.comwww.waltonsmillshop.co.uk
Wellbake Silicone Cookwareinfo@wellbake.co.uk, juliewellbake@gmail.com www.wellbake.co.uk
What A Good Idea!103herons@tesco.netwww.wagi.co.uk
Wishfairy110wishfairyuk@googlemail.comwww.wishfairy.co.uk
Working 4 Wildlife120Arebecca@working4wildlife.org 
WWF 121Rebecca@working4wildlife.org 
Yorkshire Hot TubsOutsideinfo@yorkshirehottubs.comwww.yorkshirehottubs.com
PO Box 4, Lechlade, Glos. GL7 3YB       ticket hotline 01367 860017        email enquiry@ukgrandsales.co.uk     Web design by IDM